KK07 Venners medlemmer 2017/18:
Niels Aagaard – NielsAagaard1@gmail.com / FB
Ole Aagaard – Bredgade 2 – 97101002 olekoebmandkarup@gmail.com
Bjørn Andersen – Genvej 1 – 28941275 / FB
Søren Andersen – Blålyngen 19 – 87993826 – jacob-familie@ofir.dk
Michael Blach – Kastanievej 6 – 61267230
Kim Bundgaard – Birkevej 23 – 26782712 / FB
Torben Bundgaard – marie-france@youmail.dk
Bent Busk (47) – Fasanvej28@Gmail.com
Gunnar Bylov –
Birthe G. Christensen , Kildegården Karup – glostrup14@hotmail.com
Bo Christensen – 61 79 79 48 – Solsortvej 3
Per Christensen / Rødding – Sysper _@hotmail.com / FB
Claus Christiansen – claus_christiansen@email.dk
Kenneth Dahlstrøm
Bent O.Hansen – boxen1957@gmail.com / FBj
Preben Hansen – Urfuglevænget 31 7470 Karup J. – askar@kabelmail.dk / FB
Rosa Hansen, Ringparken 10 Kølvrå
Lennart S. Hansen – 28 96 03 11 – Ringvej 50
Steffen S. Hansen – Blålyngen 25 – 28912819 / 97102605 – Schouwberg@webspeed.dk/ FB
Tonni Hansen – Ringvej 36 – 24431034 / FB
Søren Hein – Kølvrå- heien@post1.tele.dk
Jan Højgaard – JHEDB@IT.dk
Knud Jacobsen – Lindevej 15 – 21683488
Carsten Jensen – Bregnevej 38 – 30295311 – CAR.JENSEN@youmail.dk / FB
Holger Jensen – Uhrevej 41 – 97101735
Leif Jensen – St Blichersvej 11 – 24939245 – Leifegon1952@live.dk
Lynge Jensen – Uhrevej 38 – 24656255 / 97102070 – Uhrevej38@mail.dk
Berner Johansen – Vallerbækvej 61, Karup – 40 32 15 82 – berner2010@live.dk
Otto Johansen – Bregnevej 54 – 97101621 – ottobarber@gmail.com
Ole Johnsen – Åstien 3 – 29904811 / 97101545 – ole29sept@hotmail.com
Poul Justesen – pjust@city.dk / FB
Kenneth Jørgensen – kennethogsinne@youmail.dk
Thomas Jørgensen –
Frits Kastbjerg – Katten@post12.tele.dk / FB
Preben Kjær – Poppelvej 40 – 61723205 / 971023160 – PREBENKJAER@WEBSPEED.DK
Kaj Brøker Kristensen – Urfuglevænget 5 – 22741953 – kajkri@post2.tele.dk
Per Kristensen –
Torben Kristensen – Herning – tk@signpartner.dk
Børge Krogh – 97 10 11 04 – Østergade 8, 1. sal.
Jimmy Langaaes – JIMMI.LANGAAS@EXOVA.COM / FB
Torben Lundqvist – Aarestrupvej 166 – 97102340 / 21744388 – torben@terrazzo-manden.dk
Bent Lundsberg – Torvet 4 Kølvrå – 97102216 / 24791584 – bent.lundsberg@mail.dk / FB
Erling Madsen – Poppelvej 11 – 61600059 – astrid-erling@webspeed.dk
Poul Madsen – Genvej
Søren Madsen – Billund / FB
Bente Maj – 27 10 51 49 – Solsortvej 3, Kølvrå,
Per Mikkelsen – 50 45 91 20 – Ericavej 44
Kurt Mogensen – Mammen / gittekurt@fibermail.dk / FB
Søren Mogensen – Vallerbækvej 4C – 28900137 / FB
Niels Ove Monberg . Elmevej 13 – 28156073 – nothy1632@gmail.dk
Per Monberg – forvalter@youmail.dk
Hardy Nielsen – St Blichersvej 1 – 25890119 / 97101991
Gunnar Nielsen –
Henry Købmand Nielsen / FB
Ivan Nielsen – Bregnevej 30 – 22115366 / 97102173 ivan@webnetmail.dk
John Nielsen –
Ilse Norsk – 20 84 05 51 – ilse_norsk_olsen@hotmail.com
Tommy Nørskov – Håndværkervej – kauto@privat.dk
Hans P.Pedersen (Nuller) – Poppelvej 12 – 29983160 – Hpe@prodesigndenmark.com
Leif Pedersen – lp-havredal@fibermail.dk -Smedevej 8 Haurdal
Lars Poulsen – Huxi1510@Gmail.com
Søren Poulsen – glostrup14@hotmail.com
Vagn Sehested – vagn.sehested@youmail.dk.
Aksel Sejdelin – 97 10 20 49 – Poppelvej 10, 7470 Karup
Klaudi Sigaard – Bregnevej 23 – 97101635 klaudi@dlgpost.dk
Per Siig – Havredalsvej 12 – 53602320 / FB
Thomas Sørensen
Jan Thonesen – Urfuglevænget 20 – 41287410 / 97101998 – thonesen.jan@gmail.com / FB
Jørgen Troelsen – Materielvej 5 – 7470 Karup – Tlf.: 28183600, materielvej@gmail.dk
Mikkel Vindberg – Ved Banen 4 – mikkelv@mail.tele.dk
Morten Vindberg – Lærkevej 32 – 97102414 – mvindberg@yahoo.dk / FB

KK07s Venner – inklusiv tidligere medlemmer